Annimally.de

Beauty Box

Mane spray / hoof fat / care for horses

€22,85 €27,70

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Same-Day Versand bei Bestellung bis 13 Uhr

  • GLOSS & GLORY - KNOT FREE: Our premium hair and tail spray supports coat gloss and prevents the formation of knots. For pulling-free coat care.
  • CARE FOR HOOVES: The Hoof Ointment Exclusive provides moisture and ensures healthy, shiny hooves.
  • INGREDIENT-FREE CARE: Perfume and artificial fragrances have no place in our products. Alcohol is also not included.
  • SCIENTIFICALLY TESTED: Our products have been developed with veterinarians and are scientifically tested.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Locally produced, quickly delivered: Thanks to short and sustainable delivery routes, you will receive your product in no time.

HAIR CARE PRO:
Water, Silicone Emulsion, D-Panthenol, Lemongrass Oil

HOOF OINTMENT EXCLUSIVE:
Vaseline, laurel oil and vegetable oils

HAIR CARE PRO:
Shake the bottle well before use and remove dirt from your four-legged friend's fur. Then spray the tail, mane or fur evenly with the comb and tail spray from a distance of approx. 20 cm and let it take effect for a short time. Then brush and comb as usual. Avoid the horse's saddle position when treating with the spray. Suitable for use on wet and dry fur.

HOOF OINTMENT EXCLUSIVE:
As soon as the horse's or pony's hooves have been cleaned with a brush and water, the hoof ointment can be easily applied with a brush or cloth up to 2 cm above the coronet hairline. It is best to apply preventively after each cleaning. Alternatively, use acutely for symptoms such as cracks or brittle hooves.

Suitable for external use only.

Same day shipping on working days for orders placed before 1 p.m.
Delivery time: 1-3 days

care for horses

Advantage price in the PACKAGE

Would you like to do something really good for your horse? Then you've come to the right place with our beauty box! We have combined our best horse care products in one package.

Hair Care Pro & Hoof Balm Exclusive ensure that your horse is the prettiest in the whole stable from now on!

care for hooves

hoof care

The hooves of many horses and ponies are not adequately hydrated. This is due to the fact that the surface on which Blacky, Snowflake and Co. move often removes a large part of the moisture. The result: brittle, dry hooves or even cracks. And it is very important for our horses that they walk on healthy "feet". A healthy hoof acts like a shock absorber, protecting joints and tendons.

Knot-free & alcohol-free

GLANZ & GLORY

Anyone who owns a horse knows the never-ending story of grooming: the longer the mane, the more tedious the grooming procedure. But it doesn't have to be! Our premium comb and tail spray can make brushing and grooming easier and contributes to stress-free grooming. Thanks to the nourishing provitamin B5 (panthenol), the coat and mane stay shiny and tangle-free for a long time. At the same time, hair breakage and tangles can be prevented.

What do horses have to do with perfume, artificial fragrances and alcohol? Right, nothing! That is why our comb and tail spray does not contain these additives and is suitable for sensitive animals.

HAIR CARE PRO

Our premium comb and tail spray supports the shine of the fur and prevents knots from forming. For tangle-free grooming. The skin-friendly provitamin B5 (D-panthenol) cares for coat and mane, natural lemongrass oil provides a subtle smell. Perfume and artificial fragrances have no place in our tail & mane spray. Alcohol is also not included.

INGREDIENTS:
Water, Silicone Emulsion, D-Panthenol, Lemongrass Oil

Hufsalbe

The exclusive hoof ointment moisturizes and ensures healthy, shiny hooves. The hoof fat-like consistency is very easy to apply and sticks better than conventional hoof oils. Cold-pressed laurel oil, Vaseline and natural oils for well-groomed horse's feet. Artificial additives have no place in our hoof ointment. Here's what's good - and works!

INGREDIENTS:
Ingredients: Vaseline, laurel oil and vegetable oils

application

HAIR CARE PRO:
Shake the bottle well before use and remove dirt from your four-legged friend's fur. Then spray the tail, mane or fur evenly with the comb and tail spray from a distance of approx. 20 cm and let it take effect for a short time. Then brush and comb as usual. Avoid the horse's saddle position when treating with the spray. Suitable for use on wet and dry fur.

HOOF OINTMENT EXCLUSIVE:
As soon as the horse's or pony's hooves have been cleaned with a brush and water, the hoof ointment can be easily applied with a brush or cloth up to 2 cm above the coronet hairline. It is best to apply preventively after each cleaning. Alternatively, use acutely for symptoms such as cracks or brittle hooves.

Thats what our customers say

recommendations for you

Last viewed

Annimally.de

Beauty Box

Mähnenspray / Huffett / Pflege für Pferde

€21,85 €26,70

inkl. MwSt. & kostenloser Versand

Same-Day Versand bei Bestellung bis 13 Uhr

  • GLANZ & GLORIA – KNOTENFREI: Unser Premium Kämm- und Schweifspray unterstützt den Fellglanz und beugt der Knotenbildung vor. Für ziepfreie Fellpflege.
  • PFLEGE FÜR HUFE: Die Hufsalbe Exklusiv spendet Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für gesunde, glänzende Hufe.
  • ZUSATZFREIE PFLEGE: Parfüm und künstliche Duftstoffe haben in unseren Produkten nichts zu suchen. Auch Alkohol ist nicht enthalten.
  • WISSENSCHAFTLICH GETESTET: Unsere Produkte wurde mit Tierärzten entwickelt und ist wissenschaftlich getestet.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Lokal produziert, schnell geliefert: Dank kurzer und nachhaltiger Lieferwege erhältst Du Dein Produkt im Handumdrehen.

HAIR CARE PRO:
Wasser, Silikonemulsion, D-Panthenol, Zitronengrasöl

HUFSALBE EXKLUSIV:
Vaseline, Lorbeeröl und Pflanzenöle

HAIR CARE PRO:
Vor Gebrauch die Flasche gut schütteln und das Fell Deines Vierbeiners von Schmutz befreien. Anschließend Schweif, Mähne oder Fell aus ca. 20 cm Entfernung gleichmäßig mit dem Kamm- und Schweifspray einsprühen und kurz einwirken lassen. Danach wie gewohnt bürsten und kämmen. Die Sattellage des Pferdes bei der Behandlung mit dem Spray auslassen. Zur Anwendung auf nassem und trockenem Fell geeignet.

HUFSALBE EXKLUSIV:
Sobald die Hufe des Pferdes oder Ponys mit Bürste und Wasser gereinigt wurden, lässt sich die Hufsalbe ganz leicht mit einem Pinsel oder einem Tuch bis 2 cm über den Kronrandhaaransatz auftragen. Am besten nach jeder Reinigung präventiv auftragen. Alternativ bei Symptomen, wie Rissen oder spröden Hufen akut verwenden.

Nur zur äußeren Anwendung geeignet.

Same Day Versand an Werktagen bei Bestellung bis 13:00.
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Pflege für Pferde

Vorteilspreis im PAKET

Du möchtest Deinem Pferd etwas richtig Gutes tun? Dann bist Du bei unserer Beauty-Box genau richtig! Wir haben unsere besten Pflegeprodukte für Pferde in einem Paket kombiniert.

Hair Care Pro & Hufsalbe Exklusiv sorgen dafür, dass Dein Pferd ab sofort das schönste im ganzen Stall ist!

Pflege für Hufe

Hufpflege

Die Hufe vieler Pferde und Ponys werden nicht ausreichend mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Das liegt daran, dass der Untergrund, auf dem sich Blacky, Snowflake und Co. bewegen, nicht selten einen Großteil der Feuchtigkeit entzieht. Die Folge: Spröde, trockene Hufe oder sogar Risse. Und dabei ist es sehr wichtig für unsere Pferde, dass sie auf gesunden „Füßen” unterwegs sind. Ein gesunder Huf wirkt wie ein Stoßdämpfer und schont so Gelenke und Sehnen.

Knotenfrei & ohne Alkohol

GLANZ & GLORIA

Wer ein Pferd besitzt kennt sie, die unendliche Geschichte mit der Fellpflege: Je länger die Mähne, desto langwieriger die Pflegeprozedur. Aber das muss nicht sein! Unser Premium Kämm- und Schweifspray kann das Bürsten und Striegeln erleichtern und trägt zu einer stressfreien Fellpflege bei. Dank des pflegenden Provitamin B5 (Panthenol) bleiben Fell und Mähne lange knotenfrei glänzend. Gleichzeitig kann Haarbruch und Verfilzungen vorgebeugt werden.

Was haben Pferde mit Parfüm, künstlichen Duftstoffen und Alkohol zu tun? Richtig, gar nichts! Deshalb kommt unser Kämm- und Schweifspray ohne diese Zusätze aus und ist für empfindliche Tiere geeignet.

HAIR CARE PRO

Unser Premium Kämm- und Schweifspray unterstützt den Fellglanz und beugt der Knotenbildung vor. Für ziepfreie Fellpflege. Das hautfreundliches Provitamin B5 (D-Panthenol) pflegt Fell und Mähne, natürliches Zitronengrasöl sorgt für einen dezenten Geruch. Parfüm und künstliche Duftstoffe haben in unserem Schweif- & Mähnenspray nichts zu suchen. Auch Alkohol ist nicht enthalten.

INHALTSSTOFFE:
Wasser, Silikonemulsion, D-Panthenol, Zitronengrasöl

Hufsalbe

Die Hufsalbe Exklusiv spendet Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für gesunde, glänzende Hufe. Die Huffett ähnliche Konsistenz lässt sich kinderleicht auftragen und haftet stärker als herkömmliche Huföle. Kaltgepresstes Lorbeeröl, Vaseline und natürliche Öle für rundum gepflegte Pferdefüße. Künstliche Zusatzstoffe haben in unserer Hufsalbe nichts verloren. Hier ist drin, was gut ist – und wirkt!

INHALTSSTOFFE:
Inhaltsstoffe: Vaseline, Lorbeeröl und Pflanzenöle

Anwendung

HAIR CARE PRO:
Vor Gebrauch die Flasche gut schütteln und das Fell Deines Vierbeiners von Schmutz befreien. Anschließend Schweif, Mähne oder Fell aus ca. 20 cm Entfernung gleichmäßig mit dem Kamm- und Schweifspray einsprühen und kurz einwirken lassen. Danach wie gewohnt bürsten und kämmen. Die Sattellage des Pferdes bei der Behandlung mit dem Spray auslassen. Zur Anwendung auf nassem und trockenem Fell geeignet.

HUFSALBE EXKLUSIV:
Sobald die Hufe des Pferdes oder Ponys mit Bürste und Wasser gereinigt wurden, lässt sich die Hufsalbe ganz leicht mit einem Pinsel oder einem Tuch bis 2 cm über den Kronrandhaaransatz auftragen. Am besten nach jeder Reinigung präventiv auftragen. Alternativ bei Symptomen, wie Rissen oder spröden Hufen akut verwenden.

das sagen unsere Kunden

Empfehlungen für Dich

Zuletzt angeschaut