Kostenloser Versand

Bis 13 Uhr - Versand am gleichen Tag

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

DHL Go Green Versand

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Scope, definitions

(1) These General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter: GTC) apply to all contracts for the sale of goods between Good Goods Germany GmbH, Kurpfalzring 100, 69123 Heidelberg, Email: info@ggoods.de, registered in the Commercial Register of the Local Court of Mannheim under HRB 735194, represented by the Managing Director, VAT Identification No.: DE328366305 (hereinafter "Supplier") and the contractual partners (hereinafter "Customer"). The GTC shall apply irrespective of whether the Customer is a consumer, entrepreneur or merchant.

(2) The business relationship between the Provider and the Customer shall be governed exclusively by these GTC in the version valid at the time of the order. Deviating general terms and conditions of the customer shall not be recognised unless the supplier expressly agrees to their application in writing.

§ 2 Conclusion of contract

(1) The customer can select products from the provider's range and collect them in a so-called shopping basket via the button "add to shopping basket". By clicking on the button "order subject to payment", he submits a binding application to purchase the goods in the shopping cart (hereinafter "order"). Before submitting the order, the customer can change and view the data at any time. However, the application can only be submitted and transmitted if the customer has accepted these GTC by clicking on the "Accept GTC" button and has thereby included them in his application.

(2) The Provider shall then send the Customer an automatic confirmation of receipt by e-mail, in which the Customer's order is listed again and which the Customer can print out using the "Print" function. The automatic confirmation of receipt merely documents that the Provider has received the Customer's order and does not constitute acceptance of the application. The contract is not concluded until the Provider issues the declaration of acceptance, which is sent with a separate e-mail (order confirmation). In this e-mail or in a separate e-mail, but no later than upon delivery of the goods, the text of the contract (consisting of the order, GTC and order confirmation) is sent to the customer by the supplier on a durable medium (e-mail or paper printout) (contract confirmation). The text of the contract shall be stored in compliance with data protection laws.

(3) The contract shall be concluded in the German language.

§ 3 Delivery, availability of goods

(1) The supplier is entitled to make partial deliveries, insofar as this is reasonable for the customer.

(2) Delivery times stated by the supplier are calculated from the time of the supplier's order confirmation. If no or no deviating delivery time is specified by the supplier for the respective goods prior to the order or the order confirmation, it shall be approximately five (5) days.

(3) If the product designated by the customer in the order is temporarily unavailable, the supplier shall inform the customer of this in the order confirmation. If the product is permanently unavailable, the supplier shall inform the customer of this and shall refrain from issuing a declaration of acceptance; in this case, a contract shall not be concluded.

(4) The following delivery restrictions apply: The supplier only delivers to customers who have their habitual residence (invoice address or delivery address) in one of the following countries and can provide a delivery address in the same country: Germany.

(5) In the case of orders from customers with their place of residence or business abroad or in the case of justified indications of a risk of non-payment, the supplier may reserve the right in the order confirmation to deliver only after receipt of the purchase price plus shipping costs (advance payment reservation). In the case of advance payment, the delivery period begins, in deviation from § 3 para. 2 sentence 1 of these GTC, with payment of the purchase price and the shipping costs.

(4) The supplier is not responsible for delays in delivery and performance due to force majeure and due to extraordinary and unforeseeable events which cannot be prevented by the supplier even through due diligence (this includes in particular strikes, official or court orders, COVID-19 and other pandemics and cases of incorrect or improper self-delivery despite a covering transaction to this effect). They entitle the supplier to postpone the delivery for the duration of the impeding event.

§ 4 Retention of title

Until payment has been made in full, the goods delivered shall remain the property of the supplier.

§ 5 Prices and shipping costs

(1) All prices stated on the provider's website are inclusive of the applicable statutory VAT, but exclusive of shipping costs.

(2) The corresponding shipping costs are indicated to the customer in the order form and are to be borne by the customer unless the customer exercises his right of withdrawal. From an order value of 20 EUR, the Provider shall deliver to the Customer free of shipping costs.

(3) The goods shall be dispatched by post. The supplier bears the shipping risk if the customer is a consumer.

(4) In the event of a revocation, the customer shall bear the direct costs of the return shipment.

§ 6 Payment modalities

(1) The customer may make payment via Paypal, direct debit and credit card (all offered by Paypal, Paypal's terms and conditions apply).

(2) The customer can change the payment method stored in his user account at any time.

(3) Payment of the purchase price is due immediately upon conclusion of the contract. If the due date for payment is determined by the calendar, the customer is already in default by missing the deadline. In this case, he shall pay the Supplier interest on arrears for the year at a rate of 5 percentage points above the base interest rate. In addition, the Provider reserves the right to charge reminder fees in the amount of 3.00 euros for reminders.

(4) The Customer's obligation to pay interest on arrears does not preclude the Provider from asserting further damages caused by default.

§ 7 Warranty for material defects, guarantee

(1) The supplier is liable for material defects in accordance with the applicable statutory provisions, in particular §§ 434 et seq. BGB. In relation to entrepreneurs, the warranty period for goods delivered by the supplier is 12 months.

(2) In the event of an only insignificant defect, the customer shall only be entitled to a reasonable reduction of the purchase price to the exclusion of the right of withdrawal.

(3) An additional guarantee exists for the goods delivered by the supplier only if this was expressly given in the order confirmation for the respective item.

§ 8 Liability

(1) Claims of the customer for damages are excluded. Excluded from this are claims for damages by the customer arising from injury to life, limb or health or from the breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfilment of which makes the proper performance of the contract possible in the first place and on the observance of which the customer may regularly rely (so-called cardinal obligation), as well as liability for other damages based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty by the provider, his legal representatives or vicarious agents.

(2) In the event of a breach of material contractual obligations, the provider shall only be liable for the foreseeable damage typical for the contract if such damage was caused by simple negligence, unless the customer's claims for damages are based on injury to life, body or health.

(3) The restrictions of paras. 1 and 2 also apply in favour of the legal representatives and vicarious agents of the provider if claims are asserted directly against them.

(4) The limitations of liability resulting from paras. 1 and 2 do not apply insofar as the provider has fraudulently concealed the defect or has assumed a guarantee for the quality of the item. The same applies insofar as the supplier and the customer have reached an agreement on the quality of the item. The provisions of the Product Liability Act shall remain unaffected.

§ 9 Cancellation policy

(1) When concluding a distance selling transaction, consumers generally have a statutory right of withdrawal, which the supplier shall inform them of below in accordance with the statutory model. The exceptions to the right of withdrawal are regulated in paragraph (2). Paragraph (3) contains a model withdrawal form.

Revocation policy

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has or has taken possession of the goods.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us, Good Goods Germany GmbH, Dantestraße 11, 69115 Heidelberg, Email: info@ggoods.de) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or email) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, which is, however, not mandatory.

(Insert link with the pre-filled sample withdrawal form)

To comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

Consequences of cancellation

If you withdraw from this contract, we must repay you all payments we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the inexpensive standard delivery offered by us), without delay and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your withdrawal from this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged any fees because of this repayment.

We may refuse to refund you until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us without delay and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you notify us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send off the goods before the expiry of the fourteen-day period.

You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking the condition, properties and functioning of the goods. 

(2) The right of withdrawal does not apply to contracts for the delivery of audio or video recordings or computer software in a sealed package if the seal was removed after delivery.

English en

Kostenloser Versand

Bis 13 Uhr - Versand am gleichen Tag

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

DHL Go Green Versand

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Geltungsbereich, Begriffsbestimmungen

(1) Diese Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen (im Folgenden: AGB) gelten für alle Verträge über den Verkauf von Waren zwischen der Good Goods Germany GmbH, Kurpfalzring 100, 69123 Heidelberg, Email: info@ggoods.de, eingetragen im Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts Mannheim unter HRB 735194, vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer, USt-Identifikations-Nr.: DE328366305 (im Folgenden „Anbieter“) und den Vertragspartnern (im Folgenden „Kunde“). Die AGB gelten unabhängig davon, ob der Kunde Verbraucher, Unternehmer oder Kaufmann ist.

(2) Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen dem Anbieter und dem Kunden gelten ausschließlich diese AGB in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Abweichende allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden nicht anerkannt, es sei denn, der Anbieter stimmt ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich schriftlich zu.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss

(1) Der Kunde kann aus dem Sortiment des Anbieters Produkte auswählen und diese über den Button „in den Warenkorb legen“ in einem so genannten Warenkorb sammeln. Über den Button „zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ gibt er einen verbindlichen Antrag zum Kauf der im Warenkorb befindlichen Waren ab (im Folgenden „Bestellung“). Vor Abschicken der Bestellung kann der Kunde die Daten jederzeit ändern und einsehen. Der Antrag kann jedoch nur abgegeben und übermittelt werden, wenn der Kunde durch Klicken auf den Button „AGB akzeptieren“ diese AGB akzeptiert und dadurch in seinen Antrag aufgenommen hat.

(2) Der Anbieter schickt daraufhin dem Kunden eine automatische Empfangsbestätigung per E-Mail zu, in welcher die Bestellung des Kunden nochmals aufgeführt wird und die der Kunde über die Funktion „Drucken“ ausdrucken kann. Die automatische Empfangsbestätigung dokumentiert lediglich, dass die Bestellung des Kunden beim Anbieter eingegangen ist und stellt keine Annahme des Antrags dar. Der Vertrag kommt erst durch die Abgabe der Annahmeerklärung durch den Anbieter zustande, die mit einer gesonderten E-Mail (Auftragsbestätigung) versandt wird. In dieser E-Mail oder in einer separaten E-Mail, jedoch spätestens bei Lieferung der Ware, wird der Vertragstext (bestehend aus Bestellung, AGB und Auftragsbestätigung) dem Kunden vom Anbieter auf einem dauerhaften Datenträger (E-Mail oder Papierausdruck) zugesandt (Vertragsbestätigung). Der Vertragstext wird unter Wahrung des Datenschutzes gespeichert.

(3) Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt in deutscher Sprache.

 

§ 3 Lieferung, Warenverfügbarkeit

(1) Der Anbieter ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt, soweit dies für den Kunden zumutbar ist.

(2) Vom Anbieter angegebene Lieferzeiten berechnen sich vom Zeitpunkt der Auftragsbestätigung des Anbieters an. Sofern für die jeweilige Ware vom Anbieter vor der Bestellung oder der Auftragsbestätigung keine oder keine abweichende Lieferzeit angegeben ist, beträgt sie ca. fünf (5) Tage.

(3) Ist das vom Kunden in der Bestellung bezeichnete Produkt vorübergehend nicht verfügbar, teilt der Anbieter dem Kunden dies in der Auftragsbestätigung mit. Ist das Produkt dauerhaft nicht lieferbar, teilt der Anbieter dies dem Kunden mit und sieht von einer Annahmeerklärung ab; ein Vertrag kommt in diesem Fall nicht zustande.

(4) Es bestehen die folgenden Lieferbeschränkungen: Der Anbieter liefert nur an Kunden, die ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt (Rechnungsadresse oder Lieferadresse) in einem der nachfolgenden Länder haben und im selben Land eine Lieferadresse angeben können: Deutschland.

(5) Bei Bestellungen von Kunden mit Wohn- oder Geschäftssitz im Ausland oder bei begründeten Anhaltspunkten für ein Zahlungsausfallrisiko kann der Anbieter sich in der Auftragsbestätigung vorbehalten, erst nach Erhalt des Kaufpreises nebst Versandkosten zu liefern (Vorkassevorbehalt). Bei Vorkasse beginnt die Lieferfrist abweichend von § 3 Abs. 2 Satz 1 dieser AGB mit Bezahlung des Kaufpreises und der Versandkosten.

(4) Liefer - und Leistungsverzögerungen aufgrund höherer Gewalt und aufgrund von außergewöhnlichen und unvorhersehbaren Ereignissen, welche vom Anbieter auch durch ordnungsgemäße Sorgfalt nicht verhindert werden können (hierzu gehören insbesondere Streiks, behördliche oder gerichtliche Anordnungen, COVID-19 und sonstige Pandemien und Fälle nicht richtiger oder nicht ordnungsgemäßer Selbstbelieferung trotz dahingehenden Deckungsgeschäfts), hat der Anbieter nicht zu vertreten. Sie berechtigen den Anbieter, die Lieferung um die Dauer des behindernden Ereignisses zu verschieben.

§ 4 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleiben die gelieferten Waren im Eigentum des Anbieters.

§ 5 Preise und Versandkosten

(1) Alle Preise, die auf der Website des Anbieters angegeben sind, verstehen sich einschließlich der jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer, aber zuzüglich der Versandkosten.

(2) Die entsprechenden Versandkosten werden dem Kunden im Bestellformular angegeben und sind vom Kunden zu tragen, soweit der Kunde nicht von seinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch macht. Ab einem Warenbestellwert von 20 EUR liefert der Anbieter an den Kunden versandkostenfrei.

(3) Der Versand der Ware erfolgt per Postversand. Das Versandrisiko trägt der Anbieter, wenn der Kunde Verbraucher ist.

(4) Der Kunde hat im Falle eines Widerrufs die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen.

§ 6 Zahlungsmodalitäten

(1) Der Kunde kann die Zahlung über Paypal, Lastschrifteinzug und Kreditkarte (alles angeboten von Paypal, es gelten die AGBs von Paypal) vornehmen.

(2) Der Kunde kann die in seinem Nutzerkonto gespeicherte Zahlungsart jederzeit ändern.

(3) Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises ist unmittelbar mit Vertragsschluss fällig. Ist die Fälligkeit der Zahlung nach dem Kalender bestimmt, so kommt der Kunde bereits durch Versäumung des Termins in Verzug. In diesem Fall hat er dem Anbieter für das Jahr Verzugszinsen iHv 5 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz zu zahlen. Zudem behält sich der Anbieter vor, bei Mahnungen Mahngebühren in Höhe von 3,00 Euro in Rechnung zu stellen.

(4) Die Verpflichtung des Kunden zur Zahlung von Verzugszinsen schließt die Geltendmachung weiterer Verzugsschäden durch den Anbieter nicht aus.

§ 7 Sachmängelgewährleistung, Garantie

(1) Der Anbieter haftet für Sachmängel nach den hierfür geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften, insbesondere §§ 434 ff. BGB. Gegenüber Unternehmern beträgt die Gewährleistungsfrist auf vom Anbieter gelieferte Waren 12 Monate.

(2) Bei einem nur unwesentlichen Mangel steht dem Kunden unter Ausschluss des Rücktrittsrechts lediglich das Recht zur angemessenen Minderung des Kaufpreises zu.

(3) Eine zusätzliche Garantie besteht bei den vom Anbieter gelieferten Waren nur, wenn diese ausdrücklich in der Auftragsbestätigung zu dem jeweiligen Artikel abgegeben wurde.

§ 8 Haftung

(1) Ansprüche des Kunden auf Schadensersatz sind ausgeschlossen. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit oder aus der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen darf (so genannte Kardinalpflicht), sowie die Haftung für sonstige Schäden, die auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung des Anbieters, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen.

(2) Bei der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haftet der Anbieter nur auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden, wenn dieser einfach fahrlässig verursacht wurde, es sei denn, es handelt sich um Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden aus einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

(3) Die Einschränkungen der Abs. 1 und 2 gelten auch zugunsten der gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen des Anbieters, wenn Ansprüche direkt gegen diese geltend gemacht werden.

(4) Die sich aus Abs. 1 und 2 ergebenden Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten nicht, soweit der Anbieter den Mangel arglistig verschwiegen oder eine Garantie für die Beschaffenheit der Sache übernommen hat. Das gleiche gilt, soweit der Anbieter und der Kunde eine Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Sache getroffen haben. Die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.

§ 9 Widerrufsbelehrung

(1) Verbraucher haben bei Abschluss eines Fernabsatzgeschäfts grundsätzlich ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht, über das der Anbieter nach Maßgabe des gesetzlichen Musters nachfolgend informiert. Die Ausnahmen vom Widerrufsrecht sind in Absatz (2) geregelt. In Absatz (3) findet sich ein Muster-Widerrufsformular.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, der Good Goods Germany GmbH, Dantestraße 11, 69115 Heidelberg, Email: info@ggoods.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

(Link mit dem vorausgefüllten Muster- Widerrufsformular einfügen)

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstige Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrages bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Ware wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. 

(2) Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Ton- oder Videoaufnahmen oder Computersoftware in einer versiegelten Packung, wenn die Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde.

Deutsch de