Annimally.de

Biotin Liquid - Biotin for horses

€26,85 / 1 L
€26,85 / l

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • ALLROUNDER FOR HORSES: Biotin is considered the best remedy for healthy skin, shiny coat, silky soft mane and stable, strong hooves.
  • IDEAL COMBINED INGREDIENTS: Zinc, biotin, calcium, MSM and B vitamins for optimal horse health.
  • LESS IS MORE: Unnecessary additives have no place in our Biotin Liquid. Here is what is good for horses - nothing else!
  • SCIENTIFICALLY BASED: We trust experts - our Biotin Liquid was developed with veterinarians and is optimally adapted to your horse or pony.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: We don't like long delivery routes - that's why we produce in Germany. Good for the environment and fast at your place.

We distance ourselves from flavor enhancers, insufficient testing, unhealthy fillers and other junk that nobody needs. 

All feed supplements and care products are manufactured in Germany, so they are really and truly "made in Germany". This means they reach you and your pet directly via short delivery routes.

We work closely with scientists and veterinarians to bring well-dosed products to the market for animals.

Same day shipping on working days for orders placed before 1 p.m.
Delivery time: 1-3 days

Optimal support with vitamins and nutrients

Whether it's a ride, a riding lesson or galloping across the paddock - your horse gives everything every day. So it also needs optimal support with vitamins and nutrients. Supplementary feed can be useful for strong hooves, a healthy coat and a strong immune system.

support in everyday life

It doesn't matter whether it's a tournament professional or a pasture horse - every pony or horse should be supported with valuable nutrients. Biotin Liquid can help to provide your four-legged friend with optimal care. Biotin supports skin, coat, mane, tail and hooves. The nutrient combination promotes coat quality, metabolism and can strengthen the immune system.

For all ages and races

If your horse is growing, has a foal, gives everything in daily training or is already a senior, it may need a little more energy and nutrients. Biotin is a real all-rounder. Whether young horse, riding horse or horse pensioner - our Biotin Liquid is suitable for everyone and full of good ingredients. It doesn't matter whether your darling is a mini Shetland or a large Warmblood.

In the change of coat as a cure

Old coat has to go, new coat has to come - your horse's organism has a lot to do when it comes to changing the coat. The methionine contained in Biotin Liquid is known to promote hair formation and thus support the change of coat. Use our liquid nutrient combination as a treatment during the change of coat.

More energy thanks to zinc

If your horse or pony lacks the trace element zinc, the result is poorer performance and a weaker immune system. Zinc is important for skin, hair, hooves and bones - so there should be enough zinc in a varied diet. It is an essential trace element that influences the horse's health in a variety of ways and is of great importance for the skin's metabolism. Organic zinc has the highest bioavailability here.

The ingredients

Biotin

Biotin is a water-soluble vitamin and is good for the hooves, skin and coat. It promotes the formation of keratin and supports horn growth. It is therefore essential for healthy hooves that are in daily use.

Zinc

Zinc is important for skin metabolism and is found in skin, hair, hooves and bones. Without zinc, nothing works in the horse's body.

MSM

Methylsulfonylmethane, MSM for short, is a sulfur compound and supports joints, ligaments, hooves and a shiny coat.

Calcium

Calcium is the mineral for healthy teeth and strong bones.

Methionine

Methionine is an essential amino acid and ensures better and faster formation of hair and hooves.

B-Vitamins

B vitamins such as B1, B2, B3, B6, folic acid and B12 support skin and coat metabolism.

This is how you feed Biotin Liquid

Application in horses

Our Biotin Liquid comes in liquid form - so you can simply mix it with normal food. Horses receive 25 ml per day with a body weight of 600 kg body weight. For ponies and small horses, adjust dosage based on body weight. Our Biotin Liquid comes in a 1000 ml bottle with a practical dosing aid. The liquid nutrient combination can be permanently mixed into the feed as support or as a treatment during the change of coat.

Feeding Advice:

Due to the increased content of trace elements compared to complete feed, Biotin Liquid may only be fed up to 2.4% of the daily dose. You don't have to pay attention to anything during the waiting period, all ingredients are ADMR-compliant.

Additional Information

composition

At Annimally, we pay particular attention to high-quality ingredients. So you only get the best for your animal.

ingredients

glycerin vegetable; Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM)

Additives per liter

Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe: DL-Methionin (3c301) 10.900 mg; Vitamin B1 (3a820) 35 mg; Vitamin B2 (3a826) 35 mg; VitaminB6 als Pyridoxin-Hydrochlorid (3a831) 50 mg; Vitamin B12 als Cyanocobalamin 150 mcg; Niacinamid (3a315) 230 mg; Biotin (3a880) 1.000.000 mcg; Calcium-D-Pantothenat (3a841) 45 mg; Folsäure (3a316) 10 mg; Zink als Glycin-Zinkchelat, Hydrat (3b607) 5.000 mg

Analytical Constituents and Contents

crude protein 1.3%; crude fiber 0.0%; crude fat 0.0%; raw ash 1.0%; sodium 0.1%; Humidity 76.8%

Hints

feeding notice

Due to the increased content of trace elements compared to complete feed, Biotin Liquid may only be fed up to 2.4% of the daily dose.

grace period

None - all ingredients are ADMR compliant!

storage

The product should be kept out of the reach of small children. Please store dry, protected from light and not above 25 °C.

application

Our Biotin Liquid comes in liquid form - so you can simply mix it with normal food. Horses receive 25 ml per day with a body weight of 600 kg body weight. For ponies and small horses, adjust dosage based on body weight. Our Biotin Liquid comes in a 1000 ml bottle with a practical dosing aid. The liquid nutrient combination can be permanently mixed into the feed as support or as a treatment during the change of coat.

Biotin Liquid - Biotin for horses

Thats what our customers say

recommendations for you

Last viewed

Kostenloser Versand

30 Tage Widerrufsrecht

DHL Go Green

Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde

Biotin Liquid - Biotin für Pferde

Normaler Preis
€26,85
Sonderpreis
€26,85
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. & kostenloser Versand
Einzelpreis
€26,85pro l

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferfrist 1-3 Tage
  • ALLROUNDER FÜR PFERDE: Biotin gilt als bestes Mittel für gesunde Haut, glänzendes Fell, seidenweiche Mähne und stabile, kräftige Hufe.
  • IDEAL KOMBINIERTE INHALTSSTOFFE: Zink, Biotin, Calcium, MSM und B-Vitamine für die optimale Pferde-Gesundheit.
  • WENIGER IST MEHR: Unnötige Zusatzstoffe haben in unserem Biotin Liquid nichts verloren. Hier ist drin, was Pferden gut tut – sonst nichts!
  • WISSENSCHAFTLICH BASIERT: Wir vertrauen Experten –  unser Biotin Liquid wurde mit Tierärzten entwickelt und ist optimal auf Dein Pferd oder Pony abgestimmt.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Lange Lieferwege mögen wir nicht – daher produzieren wir in Deutschland. Gut für die Umwelt und schnell bei Dir.

Optimale Unterstützung mit Vitaminen & Nährstoffen

Ob Ausritt, Reitstunde oder im Galopp über die Koppel – Dein Pferd gibt jeden Tag alles. So benötigt es auch die optimale Unterstützung mit Vitaminen und Nährstoffen. Für kräftige Hufe, ein gesundes Fell und ein starkes Immunsystem können Zusatzfutter sinnvoll sein.

Unterstützung im Alltag

Egal, ob Turnierprofi oder Weidepferd – jedes Pony oder Pferd sollte mit wertvollen Nährstoffen unterstützt werden. Biotin Liquid kann dabei helfen, Deinen Vierbeiner optimal zu versorgen. Biotin unterstützt Haut, Fell, Mähne, Schweif und Hufe. Die Nährstoff-Kombination fördert die Fellqualität, den Stoffwechsel und kann das Immunsystem stärken.

Für jedes Alter und jede Rasse

Steckt Dein Pferd im Wachstum, trägt ein Fohlen aus, gibt beim täglichen Training alles oder ist schon ein Senior, darf es etwas mehr an Energie und Nährstoffen sein. Biotin ist ein echter Alleskönner. Egal, ob Jungpferd, Reitpferd oder Pferde-Rentner – unser Biotin Liquid ist für alle geeignet und voller guter Inhaltsstoffe. Dabei ist es auch egal, ob Dein Liebling ein Mini-Shetty oder ein großes Warmblut ist.

Im Fellwechsel als Kur

Altes Fell muss weg, neues muss her – im Fellwechsel hat der Organismus Deines Pferdes Einiges zu tun. Das im Biotin Liquid enthaltene Methionin ist bekannt dafür, die Haarbildung zu fördern und so den Fellwechsel zu unterstützen. Nutze unsere flüssige Nährstoff-Kombination auch als Kur während des Fellwechsels.

Mehr Energie dank Zink

Fehlt Deinem Pferd oder Pony das Spurenelement Zink, sind schlechtere Leistung und ein schwächeres Immunsystem die Folge. Zink ist wichtig für Haut, Haare, Hufe und Knochen – in einer abwechslungsreichen Ernährung sollte also ausreichend Zink vorhanden sein. Es ist ein essenzielles Spurenelement, welches auf vielfältige Weise Einfluss auf die Gesundheit des Pferdes nimmt und für den Hautstoffwechsel von großer Bedeutung ist. Organisches Zink hat hier die höchste Bioverfügbarkeit.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Biotin

Biotin ist ein wasserlösliches Vitamin und gut für Hufe, Haut und Fell. Es fördert die Bildung von Keratin und unterstützt das Hornwachstum. Damit ist es essenziell für gesunde Hufe, die täglich im Einsatz sind.

Zink

Zink ist wichtig für den Hautstoffwechsel und kommt in Haut, Haaren, Hufen und Knochen vor. Ohne Zink funktioniert gar nichts im Pferdekörper.

MSM

Methylsulfonylmethan, kurz MSM, ist eine Schwefelverbindung und unterstützt Gelenke, Bänder, Hufe und glänzendes Fell.

Calcium

Calcium ist der Mineralstoff für gesunde Zähne und feste Knochen.

Methionin

Methionin ist eine essenzielle Aminosäure und sorgt für eine bessere und schnellere Bildung von Haaren- und Hufen.

B-Vitamine

B-Vitamine wie B1, B2, B3, B6, Folsäure und B12 unterstützen den Haut- und Fellstoffwechsel.

So fütterst Du Biotin Liquid

Unser Biotin Liquid kommt in flüssiger Form – so kannst Du es einfach unter das normale Futter mischen. Pferde erhalten 25 ml pro Tag bei einem Körpergewicht von 600 kg Körpergewicht. Passe für Ponys und Kleinpferde die Dosierung je nach Körpergewicht an. Unser Biotin Liquid kommt in einer 1000 ml Flasche mit praktischer Dosierhilfe. Die flüssige Nährstoffkombination kann dauerhaft als Unterstützung unter das Futter gemischt werden oder auch als Kur während des Fellwechsels.

Fütterungshinweis:

Biotin Liquid darf wegen des erhöhten Gehaltes an Spurenelementen gegenüber Alleinfuttermittel nur bis zu 2,4 % der Tagesdosis verfüttert werden. Für die Karenzzeit musst Du nichts beachten, alle Inhaltsstoffe sind ADMR-konform.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Zusammensetzung

Wir von Annimally achten besonders auf hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe. So erhältst Du nur das Beste für Dein Tier.

Inhaltsstoffe

Glycerin pflanzlich; Methylsulfonylmethan (MSM)

Zusatzstoffe je Liter

Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe: DL-Methionin (3c301) 10.900 mg; Vitamin B1 (3a820) 35 mg; Vitamin B2 (3a826) 35 mg; VitaminB6 als Pyridoxin-Hydrochlorid (3a831) 50 mg; Vitamin B12 als Cyanocobalamin 150 mcg; Niacinamid (3a315) 230 mg; Biotin (3a880) 1.000.000 mcg; Calcium-D-Pantothenat (3a841) 45 mg; Folsäure (3a316) 10 mg; Zink als Glycin-Zinkchelat, Hydrat (3b607) 5.000 mg

Analytische Bestandteile und Gehalte

Rohprotein 1,3 %; Rohfaser 0,0 %; Rohfett 0,0 %; Rohasche 1,0 %; Natrium 0,1 %; Feuchtigkeit 76,8 %

Hinweise

Fütterungshinweis

Biotin Liquid darf wegen des erhöhten Gehaltes an Spurenelementen gegenüber Alleinfuttermittel nur bis zu 2,4 % der Tagesdosis verfüttert werden.

Karrenzzeit

Keine - alle Inhaltsstoffe sind ADMR-konform!

Aufbewahrung

Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kinder aufzubewahren. Bitte trocken, lichtgeschützt und nicht über 25 °C lagern.

Anwendung

Unser Biotin Liquid kommt in flüssiger Form – so kannst Du es einfach unter das normale Futter mischen. Pferde erhalten 25 ml pro Tag bei einem Körpergewicht von 600kg Körpergewicht. Passe für Ponys und Kleinpferde die Dosierung je nach Körpergewicht an. Unser Biotin Liquid kommt einer 1000 ml Flasche mit praktischer Dosierhilfe. Die flüssige Nährstoffkombination kann dauerhaft als Unterstützung unter das Futter gemischt werden oder auch als Kur während des Fellwechsels.

Kunden kauften auch

Sold out

Sold out

Sold out

Sold out

Sold out
Deutsch de