Annimally.de

Skin & Coat Powder - Coat Care for Dogs & Cats

Grooming for dogs & cats

€14,85 / 120 g €15,85 / 120 g

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Same-Day Versand bei Bestellung bis 13 Uhr

€123,75 / kg
  • ALL-ROUND HEALTHY: The combination of natural active ingredients, minerals and amino acids is good for coat, skin and strong claws.
  • HIGH QUALITY INGREDIENTS: Brewer's yeast, spirulina, biotin, zinc, calcium and co. - our skin and coat powder contains the best quality in powder form.
  • LESS IS MORE: Our mantra: As many ingredients as necessary, as few as possible.
  • SCIENTIFICALLY BASED: We work closely with veterinarians - for the necessary professional view.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Only a stone's throw away from you. We avoid long delivery routes and produce exclusively in Germany.
  • FOR DOG AND CAT: Helps velvet paws and furry noses of all kinds and ages through the change of coat.

INGREDIENTS
yeast (inactive Saccharomyces Cerevisiae); Fish oil from sardines, microencapsulated; methylsulfonylmethane (MSM); spirulina; borage oil; evening primrose oil; Nettle leaves finely cut

ANALYTICAL CONSTITUENTS AND LEVELS
crude protein 38.2%; crude fiber 0.6%; crude fat 7.8%; crude ash 10.4%; Ash insoluble in hydrochloric acid 3.7%

ADDITIVES PER KG
Nutritional Additives: DL-Methionine (3c301) 14,850 mg; Vitamin A (3a672a) 500,000 IU; Vitamin E (3a700) 2,000 mg; Vitamin B1 (3a821) 9,800 mg; Vitamin B2 (3a826) 3,200 mg; Vitamin B6 as pyridoxine hydrochloride (3a831) 840 mg; Vitamin B12 as cyanocobalamin 52,000 mcg; Taurine (3a370) 64,000 mg; Vitamin C (3a300) 10,000 mg; niacinamide (3a315) 100 mg; Biotin (3a880) 1,078,000 mcg; Calcium D-Pantothenate (3a841) 25mg; folic acid (3a316) 6 mg; Zinc as glycine zinc chelate, hydrate (3b607) 3,900 mg Technological additives: kieselguhr -diatomaceous earth, purified (E551c) 50,000 mg

We recommend 1 measuring spoon (3 g) per 10 kg and per day. If your dog weighs a little more, it can be two to four measuring spoons. If a cat lives with you, 1/2 measuring spoon (1.5 g) per day is ideal. The measuring spoon is included and is located in the box. You can simply mix the delicious powder with the feed.

The product should be kept out of the reach of small children. Please store dry, protected from light and not above 25 °C.

Same day shipping on working days for orders placed before 1 p.m.
Delivery time: 1-3 days

VITAL SKIN & STRONG CLAW

SHINY FUR

The skin & coat power powder made from high-quality active ingredients such as brewer's yeast, sardine oil, MSM, spirulina, borage oil, evening primrose oil, nettle, biotin and zinc supports the skin and ensures a shiny coat all year round.

FACILITATES THE

CHANGING THE COAT OF DOG & CAT

Bello pushes herself on every chair and Luna already has bald spots from licking? Environmental influences, stress, but also a lack of nutrients can make changing the coat a torture for humans and animals. Our skin and coat powder helps with reddened skin and dull coat. It simply provides your four-legged friend with the necessary nutrients. This makes it easier to change coats and gives them silky soft fur - all year round!

application of Skin & Coat Powder - Coat Care for Dogs & Cats

We recommend 1 measuring spoon (3 g) per 10 kg and per day. If your dog weighs a little more, it can be two to four measuring spoons. If a cat lives with you, 1/2 measuring spoon (1.5 g) per day is ideal. The measuring spoon is included and is located in the box. You can simply mix the delicious powder with the feed.

Thats what our customers say

recommendations for you

Last viewed

Annimally.de

Haut & Fell Pulver

Fellpflege für Hunde & Katzen

€14,85 / 120 g €15,85 / 120 g

inkl. MwSt. & kostenloser Versand

Same-Day Versand bei Bestellung bis 13 Uhr

€123,75 / kg
  • RUNDUM GESUND: Die Kombination aus natürlichen Wirkstoffen, Mineralien und Aminosäuren ist gut für Fell, Haut und kräftige Krallen.
  • HOCHWERTIGE INHALTSSTOFFE: Bierhefe, Spirulina, Biotin, Zink, Calcium und Co. – unser Haut- und Fell Pulver enthält beste Qualität in Pulverform.
  • WENIGER IST MEHR: Unser Mantra: So viele Inhaltsstoffe wie nötig, so wenige wie möglich.
  • WISSENSCHAFTLICH BASIERT: Wir arbeiten eng mit Tierärzten zusammen – für den nötigen Profiblick.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Nur einen Katzensprung von Dir entfernt. Wir vermeiden lange Lieferwege und produzieren ausschließlich in Deutschland.
  • FÜR HUND UND KATZE: Hilft Samtpfoten und Fellnasen jeder Art und jeden Alters durch den Fellwechsel.

INHALTSSTOFFE
Hefe (inaktive Saccharomyces Cerevisae); Fischöl aus Sardinen, microverkapselt; Methylsulfonylmethan (MSM); Spirulina; Borretschöl; Nachtkerzenöl; Brennnesselblätter Feinschnitt

ZUSATZSTOFFE JE KG
Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe: DL-Methionin (3c301) 14.850 mg; Vitamin A (3a672a) 500.000 I.E.; Vitamin E (3a700) 2.000 mg; Vitamin B1 (3a821) 9.800 mg; Vitamin B2 (3a826) 3.200 mg; Vitamin B6 als Pyridoxin-Hydrochlorid (3a831) 840 mg; Vitamin B12 als Cyanocobalamin 52.000 mcg; Taurin (3a370) 64.000 mg; Vitamin C (3a300) 10.000 mg; Niacinamid (3a315) 100 mg; Biotin (3a880) 1.078.000 mcg; Calcium-D-Pantothenat (3a841) 25mg; Folsäure (3a316) 6 mg; Zink als Glycin-Zinkchelat, Hydrat (3b607) 3.900 mg
Technologische Zusatzstoffe: Kieselgur -Diatomeenerde, gereinigt (E551c) 50.000 mg

ANALYTISCHE BESTANDTEILE UND GEHALTE
Rohprotein 38,2%; Rohfaser 0,6%; Rohfett 7,8%; Rohasche 10,4%; Salzsäureunlösliche Asche 3,7 %

Wir empfehlen 1 Messlöffel (3 g) pro 10 kg und pro Tag. Wiegt Dein Hund etwas mehr, dürfen es also ruhig zwei-vier Messlöffel sein. Wohnt eine Katze bei Dir, ist 1/2 Messlöffel (1,5 g) pro Tag ideal. Der Messlöffel wird mitgeliefert und befindet sich in der Dose. Das leckere Pulver kannst Du einfach unter das Futter mischen.

AUFBEWAHRUNG
Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufzubewahren. Bitte trocken, lichtgeschützt und nicht über 25 °C lagern.

Same Day Versand an Werktagen bei Bestellung bis 13:00.
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

VITALE HAUT & STARKE KRALLEN

GLÄNZENDES FELL

Das Haut & Fell Power-Pulver aus hochwertigen Wirkstoffen wie Bierhefe, Sardinenöl, MSM, Spirulina, Borretschöl, Nachtkerzenöl, Brennnessel, Biotin und Zink unterstützt die Haut und sorgt für ganzjähriges glänzendes Fell.

ERLEICHTERT DEN

FELLWECHSEL VON HUND & KATZE

Bello schubbert sich an jedem Stuhl und Luna hat bereits kahle Stellen vom Lecken? Umwelteinflüsse, Stress, aber auch ein Mangel an Nährstoffen können insbesondere den Fellwechsel zu einer Tortur für Mensch und Tier machen. Unser Haut- und Fellpulverunterstützt bei geröteter Haut und stumpfem Fell. Es versorgt Deinen Vierbeiner ganz einfach mit den nötigen Nährstoffen. Das erleichtert den Fellwechsel und schenkt seidig-weiches Fell – das ganze Jahr!

Anwendung von Haut & Fell Pulver

Wir empfehlen 1 Messlöffel (3 g) pro 10 kg und pro Tag. Wiegt Dein Hund etwas mehr, dürfen es also ruhig zwei-vier Messlöffel sein. Wohnt eine Katze bei Dir, ist 1/2 Messlöffel (1,5 g) pro Tag ideal. Der Messlöffel wird mitgeliefert und befindet sich in der Dose. Das leckere Pulver kannst Du einfach unter das Futter mischen.

das sagen unsere Kunden

Empfehlungen für Dich

Zuletzt angeschaut