Annimally.de

Muscle Power Powder - Muscle building horse

€27,85 / 650 g
€42,85 / kg

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • STRONG MUSCLES: Our muscle power powder - for healthy muscles and long-term muscle building in your horse.
  • HIGH QUALITY CONTENT: Essential amino acids are real muscle boosters.
  • NO UNNECESSARY ADDITIVES: Here's in it what's on it. And nothing else.
  • SCIENTIFICALLY BASED: Our muscle power powder was developed together with veterinarians and other horse experts.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Our products are made in Germany and are fast with you.

We distance ourselves from flavor enhancers, insufficient testing, unhealthy fillers and other junk that nobody needs. 

All feed supplements and care products are manufactured in Germany, so they are really and truly "made in Germany". This means they reach you and your pet directly via short delivery routes.

We work closely with scientists and veterinarians to bring well-dosed products to the market for animals.

Same day shipping on working days for orders placed before 1 p.m.
Delivery time: 1-3 days

Full muscle power for full performance

A robust musculature is important for every horse – only strong muscles are also powerful. Do you want to actively prevent possible muscle loss in your horse or is your horse recovering from an injury? Then our muscle power powder is just right and provides thanks to contained amino acids for the right amino boost. The result: healthy, strong muscles.

Amino Boost for strong muscles of the horse

To build muscle sustainably and prevent muscle loss, the horse body needs amino acids. Only a horse well supplied with the amino acids L-theronine, L-lysine, DL-methionine, L-tryptophan and L-carnitine can also call up its full performance capacity. This is exactly where the muscle power powder comes in. It provides your horse with everything that is good for the muscles.

High-quality amino acids for your horse

As a daily feed addition, your horse receives in this way the purest Amino Boost. Of course, we do without added sugar. So even after a longer recovery phase, it's quickly time to get back to the next competition! The training season is in full swing. And Go!

The Ingredients

Soy protein

Soy protein isolate is rich in valuable proteins for muscle building and brings a high digestibility. Daily in the organism proteins are broken down and excreted. These should be reabsorbed through food. Protein, which is contained in soybeans, is very high quality for horses and provides an optimal amino acid combination, which is needed for the development of muscles, organs, cartilage, bones, skin and hair. Of course, we use only non-GMO soy.

Amino acids

The heart of our muscle power powder are the added essential amino acids. L-theronine is responsible for the proper elasticity of the skin and connective tissue. L-lysine especially supports the immune system of your horse. DL-methionine is important for healthy hair and hooves. L-tryptophan can provide good mood and increase performance. Our L-carnitine prevents acidification of muscle cells and is especially important for young and heavily used horses.

Vitamin E & C

Vitamin E and C can help support the immune power. Enriched these vitamins with selenium – so the metabolism of the muscles remains stable.

Yeast

Yeast makes our muscle power powder so right mmhhh. In addition, it promotes fiber digestion and thus protects the horse's stomach.

Brewer's grains

Brewer's grains are the residue of the malt. It is bursting with energy and protein and is good for optimal water retention. In this way it can support digestion.

Gamma-Oryzanol

Gamma-oryzanol provides the horse with an improved muscle-fat ratio and better muscle definition in the hips, neck and even withers, according to studies. It is derived from rice germ and is extremely tonic.

How to dose the muscle power powder

Application for horses

Horses receive 30 g per day at a weight of 600 kg. This corresponds to two scoops, which are included in the package. Ponies and small horses get a lower dose according to their body weight. The powder can be administered both permanently, but also as a course of treatment.

Feeding instructions:

This supplementary feed may be fed only up to 11% of the daily dose due to the increased content of trace elements compared to complete feed. This product has no grace period, all ingredients are ADMR compliant. One package contains 650 g.

Additional information

Composition

We at Annimally pay special attention to high-quality ingredients. So you get only the best for your pet.

Ingredients

Soy protein isolate; brewer's grains; yeast (inactive Saccharomyces cerevisae); egg yolk powder, pasteurized; gamma-oryzanol

Additives per liter

Nutritional additives: L-threonine (3c410) 157,600 mg; L-lysine monohydrochloride (3c322) 93,000 mg; DL-methionine (3c301) 62. 400 mg; L-tryptophan (3c440) 21,800 mg; L-carnitine (3a910) 7,300 mg; vitamin E (3a700) 25,000 mg; vitamin C (3a300) 25,000 mg; selenium as sodium selenite (3b801) 4.50 mg

Analytical constituents and contents

Crude protein 55.5%; crude fiber 2.6%; crude fat 7.7%; crude ash 5.9%; sodium 0.59%, HCL- insoluble ash 2.6%

Notes

Feeding advice

This supplement feed may be fed only up to 11% of the daily dose because of the increased content of trace elements compared to complete feeds.

grace period

None - all ingredients are ADMR compliant!

Storage

Store the product out of the reach of small children. Please store in a dry place, protected from light and not above 25 °C.

Application

Horses receive 30 g per day at a weight of 600 kg. This corresponds to two scoops, which are included in the package. Ponies and small horses get a lower dose according to their body weight. The powder can be administered both permanently, but also as a cure.

Muscle Power Powder - Muscle building horse

Thats what our customers say

recommendations for you

Last viewed

Annimally.de

Muskelpower Pulver - Muskelaufbau Pferd

€27,85 / 650 g
€42,85 / kg

inkl. MwSt. & kostenloser Versand

  • STARKE MUSKULATUR: Unser Muskelpower Pulver – für eine gesunde Muskulatur und langfristigen Muskelaufbau bei Deinem Pferd.
  • HOCHWERTIGER INHALT: Essentielle Aminosäuren sind echte Muskulatur Booster.
  • KEIN SCHICKSCHNACK: Hier steckt drin, was drauf steht. Und sonst nichts.
  • WISSENSCHAFTLICH BASIERT: Unser Muskelpower Pulver wurde gemeinsam mit Tierärzten und weiteren Pferde-Experten entwickelt.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Unsere Produkte werden in Deutschland hergestellt und sind schnell bei Dir.

Wir distanzieren uns von Geschmacksverstärkern, unzureichenden Tests, ungesunden Füllstoffen und anderem Gedöns, das keiner braucht. 

Alle Futterergänzungen und Pflegemittel werden in Deutschland hergestellt, sind also wirklich und wahrhaftig "made in Germany“. So gelangen sie auf kurzen Lieferwegen direkt zu Dir und Deinem Haustier.

Wir arbeiten eng mit Wissenschaftlern und Tierärzten zusammen und bringen so wohldosierte Produkte für Tiere auf den Markt.

Same Day Versand an Werktagen bei Bestellung bis 13:00.
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Volle Muskelpower für volle Leistungsfähigkeit

Eine robuste Muskulatur ist wichtig für jedes Pferd – nur starke Muskeln sind auch leistungsfähig. Möchtest Du aktiv möglichem Muskelabbau bei Deinem Pferd vorbeugen oder erholt sich Dein Ross gerade von einer Verletzung? Dann ist unser Muskelpower Pulver genau richtig und sorgt dank enthaltener Aminosäuren für den richtigen Amino Boost. Das Ergebnis: Gesunde, starke Muskeln.

Amino Boost für kräftige Muskulatur des Pferdes

Um Muskeln nachhaltig aufzubauen und Muskelabbau vorzubeugen, benötigt der Pferdekörper Aminosäuren. Nur ein gut mit den Aminosäuren L-Theronin, L-Lysin, DL-Methionin, L-Tryptophan und L-Carnitin versorgtes Pferd kann auch seine volle Leistungsfähigkeit abrufen. Genau hier setzt das Muskelpower Pulver an. Es versorgt Dein Pferd mit allem, was den Muskeln gut tut.

Hochwertige Aminosäuren für Dein Pferd

Als tägliche Futterzugabe erhält Dein Ross auf diese Weise den reinsten Amino Boost. Auf zugesetzten Zucker verzichten wir dabei natürlich. So heißt es selbst nach längerer Genesungsphase schnell wieder: Auf, auf zum nächsten Wettkampf! Die Trainingssaison ist eingeläutet. Und Go!

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Sojaprotein

Sojaprotein-Isolat ist reich an wertvollen Proteinen für den Muskelaufbau und bringt eine hohe Verdaulichkeit mit sich. Täglich werden im Organismus Eiweiße (Proteine) abgebaut und ausgeschieden. Diese sollten durch die Nahrung wieder aufgenommen werden. Protein, welches in Sojabohnen enthalten ist, ist für Pferde sehr hochwertig und liefert eine optimale Aminosäure-Kombination, die für den Aufbau von Muskeln, Organen, Knorpel, Knochen, Haut und Haaren benötigt wird. Selbstverständlich verwenden wir nur gentechnikfreies Soja.

Aminosäuren

Das Herzstück unseres Muskelpower Pulvers sind die beigefügten essentiellen Aminosäuren. L-Theronin ist verantwortlich für die richtige Elastizität der Haut und des Bindegewebes. L-Lysin unterstützt besonders das Immunsystem Deines Pferdes. Das enthaltene DL-Methionin ist wichtig für gesunde Haare und Hufe. L-Tryptophan kann für gute Stimmung sorgen und die Leistungsfähigkeit erhöhen. Unser L-Carnitin beugt einer Übersäuerung der Muskelzellen vor und ist besonders für junge und stark beanspruchte Pferde wichtig.

Vitamin E & C

Vitamin E und C können dabei helfen, die Immunkraft zu unterstützen. Angereichert werden diese Vitamine mit Selen – so bleibt der Stoffwechsel der Muskeln stabil.

Hefe

Hefe macht unser Muskelpower Pulver so richtig mmhhh. Zusätzlich fördert sie die Faserverdauung und schont so den Pferdemagen.

Biertreber

Als Biertreber bezeichnet man den Rückstand des Malzes. Er strotzt nur so vor Energie und Eiweiß und ist gut für das optimale Wasserbindungsvermögen. So kann er Durchfall und Kotwasser vorbeugen.

Gamma-Oryzanol

Gamma-Oryzanol liefert dem Pferd laut Studien ein verbessertes Muskel-Fett-Verhältnis und eine bessere Muskeldefinition in Hüfte, Hals und sogar am Widerrist. Es wird aus Reiskeimöl gewonnen und ist extrem kräftigend.

So Dosierst Du das Muskelpower Pulver

Anwendung bei Pferden

Pferde erhalten bei einem Gewicht von 600 kg je 30 g pro Tag. Das entspricht zwei Messlöffeln, die der Packung beigefügt sind. Ponys und Kleinpferde bekommen entsprechend ihres Körpergewichts eine geringere Dosis. Das Pulver kann sowohl dauerhaft, aber auch als Kur verabreicht werden.

Fütterungshinweis:

Dieses Ergänzungsfuttermittel darf wegen des gegenüber Alleinfuttermittel erhöhten Gehalts an Spurenelementen nur bis zu 11 % der Tagesdosis verfüttert werden. Bei diesem Produkt besteht keine Karenzzeit, alle Inhaltsstoffe sind ADMR-konform. Eine Packung enthält 650 g.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Zusammensetzung

Wir von Annimally achten besonders auf hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe. So erhältst Du nur das Beste für Dein Tier.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sojaprotein-Isolat; Biertreber; Hefe (inaktive Saccharomyces Cerevisae); Eigelbpulver, pasteurisiert; Gamma-Oryzanol

Zusatzstoffe je Liter

Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe: L-Threonin (3c410) 157.600 mg; L-Lysin Monohydrochlorid (3c322) 93.000 mg; DL-Methionin (3c301) 62.400 mg; L-Tryptophan (3c440) 21.800 mg; L-Carnitin (3a910) 7.300 mg; Vitamin E (3a700) 25.000 mg; Vitamin C (3a300) 25.000 mg; Selen als Natriumselenit (3b801) 4,50 mg

Analytische Bestandteile und Gehalte

Rohprotein 55,5 %; Rohfaser 2,6 %; Rohfett 7,7 %; Rohasche 5,9 %; Natrium 0,59 %, HCL- unlös. Asche 2,6 %

Hinweise

Fütterungshinweis

Dieses Ergänzungsfuttermittel darf wegen des gegenüber Alleinfuttermittel erhöhten Gehalts an Spurenelementen nur bis zu 11 % der Tagesdosis verfüttert werden.

Karrenzzeit

Keine - alle Inhaltsstoffe sind ADMR-konform!

Aufbewahrung

Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kinder aufzubewahren. Bitte trocken, lichtgeschützt und nicht über 25 °C lagern.

Anwendung

Pferde erhalten bei einem Gewicht von 600 kg je 30 g pro Tag. Das entspricht zwei Messlöffeln, die der Packung beigefügt sind. Ponys und Kleinpferde bekommen entsprechend ihres Körpergewichts eine geringere Dosis. Das Pulver kann sowohl dauerhaft, aber auch als Kur verabreicht werden.

Muskelpower Pulver - Muskelaufbau Pferd

das sagen unsere Kunden

Empfehlungen für Dich

Zuletzt angeschaut