Annimally.de

Vitamin E / Selenium & Lysine for horses

€23,85 / 750 g
€31,80 / kg

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • HEALTHY MUSCLES: Supports healthy muscle growth and balanced muscle metabolism in horses.
  • HIGH QUALITY INGREDIENTS: Vitamin E, selenium and lysine for optimal muscle growth.
  • LESS IS MORE: Here's in it what's on it. On other additives we dispense from conviction.
  • SCIENTIFICALLY BASED: Our vitamin E / selenium & lysine powder is based on science and research - developed with veterinarians.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Fast delivery routes are good for the environment. We manufacture our products in Germany.

We distance ourselves from flavor enhancers, insufficient testing, unhealthy fillers and other junk that nobody needs. 

All feed supplements and care products are manufactured in Germany, so they are really and truly "made in Germany". This means they reach you and your pet directly via short delivery routes.

We work closely with scientists and veterinarians to bring well-dosed products to the market for animals.

Same day shipping on working days for orders placed before 1 p.m.
Delivery time: 1-3 days

For healthy muscles and an ideal metabolism

Training, rough weather or maybe even an injury? Our horses go through so much. For healthy muscles and an ideal metabolism should therefore pay attention to a good supply of vitamin E, selenium and lysine. This is exactly where our powder comes in. The ingredients provide your horse with everything it needs for a happy horse life.

Prevent vitamin deficiency

Many horses suffer from deficiency symptoms, because often not all important nutrients are included in the feed. The result: Your horse can not call his full performance. Especially for sport horses this can be fatal. Do you want to know what is in your four-legged friend? Then prevent the deficiency best by the administration of vitamin E, selenium and lysine. Because: These three nutrients play a central role in muscle development, metabolism and even in cell renewal.

The Ingredients

Vitamin E

A good supply of vitamin e supports cell renewal and can prevent unnecessary cell death. This keeps your horse fit at any age. Even if your horse can do all sorts of other things, the production of vitamin e is unfortunately not one of its abilities. It must be absorbed through the food.

Selenium

Selenium is also important for your horse, because our soils are becoming increasingly poor in selenium for decades. It plays an important role in the detoxification of the body and can take influence on a functioning immune system in the organism. In addition, selenium in conjunction with vitamin e promotes cell metabolism and can prevent damage.

Lysine

The power amino acid lysine rounds off our powder. The protein lysine is essential for the immune system of the horse. Furthermore, lysine can contribute to muscle health and a strong connective tissue.

Carrots

The contained carrot tastes so good. But the carrot can do more than just be „tasty”. Here are a lot of vitamins and minerals in it.

Linseed oil & Yeast

We add linseed oil because it contains valuable omega-3 fatty acids. These are particularly effective for skin and hair of your behufte friend. Yeast convinces with its taste and its bioavailable ingredients. They do the horse stomach really good.

Brewer's grains

Last but not least, we add brewer's grains. This has a positive effect on the water binding capacity. Diarrhea, mushy feces or even fecal water have thus hardly a chance.

How to feed our vitamin e / selenium & lysine powder

Application for horses

Our powder is suitable for horses of all ages and sizes. Horses receive 15 g per 600 kg body weight per day. For ponies and small horses you need to adjust the amount in each case. The dosage is very easy with the enclosed measuring spoon. One measuring spoon contains 15 g. You can use the powder either acutely as a cure or permanently. The package contains 750 g.

Note on feeding:

This supplement feed may be fed only up to 1% of the daily dose because of the increased content of trace elements compared to complete feed. With this product there is no grace period, all ingredients are ADMR compliant.

Additional information

Composition

We at Annimally pay special attention to high-quality ingredients. So you get only the best for your pet.

Ingredients

Brewer's grains; yeast (inactive Saccharomyces cerevisae); ground carrots; linseed oil

Additives per kg

Nutritional additives: vitamin E (3a700) 100,000 mg; selenium in organic form from Saccharomyces cerevisiae CNCM I-3060 (inactivated selenium yeast) (3b8.10) 18.40 mg; selenium as sodium selenite (3b801) 29.25 mg; l-lysine monohydrochloride (3c322) 6,000 mg

Analytical constituents and contents

Crude protein 23.1%; crude fiber 7.1%; crude fat 17.4%; crude ash 13.4%; sodium 0.09%, HCL insoluble ash 9.5%

Notes

Feeding advice

The vitamin E / selenium & lysine powder may be fed only up to 2.4% of the daily dose because of the increased content of trace elements compared to complete feed.

grace period

None - all ingredients are ADMR compliant!

Storage

Store the product out of the reach of small children. Please store in a dry place, protected from light and not above 25 °C.

Application

Our powder is suitable for horses of all ages and sizes. Horses receive 15 g per 600 kg body weight per day. For ponies and small horses, you must adjust the amount in each case. The dosage is very easy with the enclosed measuring spoon. One measuring spoon contains 15 g. You can administer the powder either acutely as a cure or permanently.

Vitamin E / Selenium & Lysine for horses

Thats what our customers say

recommendations for you

Last viewed

Annimally.de

Vitamin E / Selen & Lysin für Pferde

€23,85 / 750 g
€31,80 / kg

inkl. MwSt. & kostenloser Versand

  • GESUNDE MUSKELN: Unterstützt gesundes Muskelwachstum und einen ausgewogenen Muskelstoffwechsel beim Pferd.
  • HOCHWERTIGE INHALTSSTOFFE: Vitamin E, Selen und Lysin für ein optimales Muskelwachstum.
  • WENIGER IST MEHR: Hier steckt drin was draufsteht. Auf sonstige Zusätze verzichten wir aus Überzeugung.
  • WISSENSCHAFTLICH BASIERT: Unser Vitamin E/Selen & Lysin Pulver fußt auf Wissenschaft und Forschung – mit Tierärzten entwickelt.
  • MADE IN GERMANY: Schnelle Lieferwege sind gut für die Umwelt. Wir stellen unsere Produkte in Deutschland her.

Wir distanzieren uns von Geschmacksverstärkern, unzureichenden Tests, ungesunden Füllstoffen und anderem Gedöns, das keiner braucht. 

Alle Futterergänzungen und Pflegemittel werden in Deutschland hergestellt, sind also wirklich und wahrhaftig "made in Germany“. So gelangen sie auf kurzen Lieferwegen direkt zu Dir und Deinem Haustier.

Wir arbeiten eng mit Wissenschaftlern und Tierärzten zusammen und bringen so wohldosierte Produkte für Tiere auf den Markt.

Same Day Versand an Werktagen bei Bestellung bis 13:00.
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

Für gesunde Muskeln und einen 1A Stoffwechsel

Training, raues Wetter oder vielleicht sogar eine Verletzung? Unsere Pferde machen so einiges mit. Für gesunde Muskeln und einen optimalen Stoffwechsel sollte daher auf eine gute Versorgung mit Vitamin E, Selen und Lysin geachtet werden. Genau hier setzt unser Pulver an. Die Inhaltsstoffe versorgen Dein Pferd mit allem, was es für ein Happy-Horse-Life braucht.

Beuge Vitaminmangel vor

Viele Pferde leiden unter Mangelerscheinungen, da oft nicht alle wichtigen Nährstoffe im Futter enthalten sind. Die Folge: Dein Pferd kann seine volle Leistungsfähigkeit nicht abrufen. Gerade für Sportpferde kann das fatal sein. Willst Du wissen, was alles in Deinem Vierbeiner steckt? Dann beuge dem Mangel am besten durch die Gabe von Vitamin E, Selen und Lysin vor. Denn: Diese drei Nährstoffe spielen eine zentrale Rolle für den Muskelaufbau, den Stoffwechsel und sogar bei der Zellerneuerung.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Vitamin E

Eine gute Versorgung mit Vitamin E unterstützt die Zellerneuerung und kann unnötigem Zellsterben vorbeugen. Das hält Dein Pferd in jedem Alter fit. Auch wenn Dein Pferd sonst so allerhand kann, die Herstellung von Vitamin E gehört leider nicht zu seinen Fähigkeiten. Es muss über die Nahrung aufgenommen werden.

Selen

Selen ist ebenfalls wichtig für Dein Pferd, da unsere Böden seit Jahrzehnten immer selenärmer werden. Es spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entgiftung des Körpers und kann auf eine funktionierende Abwehrleistung im Organismus Einfluss nehmen. Außerdem fördert Selen in Verbindung mit Vitamin E den Zellstoffwechsel und kann Schädigungen vorbeugen.

Lysin

Die Power-Aminosäure Lysin rundet unser Pulver ab. Das Protein Lysin ist essentiell für das Immunsystem des Pferdes. Außerdem kann Lysin zur Muskelgesundheit und einem starken Bindegewebe beitragen.

Karotte

Die enthaltene Karotte schmeckt Deinem Pferd so richtig gut. Aber die Karotte kann mehr als nur „lecker”. Hier stecken eine Menge Vitamine und Mineralien drin.

Leinöl & Hefe

Leinöl fügen wir hinzu, da es wertvolle Omega-3-Fettsäuren enthält. Die sind besonders wirksam für Haut und Haar Deines behuften Freundes. Hefe überzeugt durch seinen Geschmack und durch seine bioverfügbaren Inhaltsstoffe. Die tun dem Pferdemagen richtig gut.

Biertreber

Last but not least fügen wir Biertreber hinzu. Der wirkt sich positiv auf das Wasserbindungsvermögen aus. Durchfall, breiiger Kot oder gar Kotwasser haben damit kaum eine Chance.

So fütterst Du unser Vitamin E / Selen & Lysin Pulver

Anwendung bei Pferden

Unser Pulver ist für Pferde jeden Alters und jeder Größe geeignet. Pferde erhalten 15 g pro 600 kg Körpergewicht pro Tag. Für Ponys und Kleinpferde musst Du die Menge jeweils anpassen. Die Dosierung fällt mit dem beigefügten Messlöffel ganz leicht. Ein Messlöffel enthält 15 g. Du kannst das Pulver entweder akut als Kur oder dauerhaft verabreichen. Die Packung enthält 750 g.

Fütterungshinweis:

Dieses Ergänzungsfuttermittel darf wegen des gegenüber Alleinfuttermittel erhöhten Gehalts an Spurenelementen nur bis zu 1 % der Tagesdosis verfüttert werden. Bei diesem Produkt besteht keine Karenzzeit, alle Inhaltsstoffe sind ADMR-konform.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Zusammensetzung

Wir von Annimally achten besonders auf hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe. So erhältst Du nur das Beste für Dein Tier.

Inhaltsstoffe

Biertreber; Hefe (inaktive Saccharomyces Cerevisae); Karotten gemahlen; Leinöl

Zusatzstoffe je kg

Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe: Vitamin E (3a700) 100.000 mg; Selen in organischer Form aus Saccharomyces cerevisiae CNCM I-3060 (inaktivierte Selenhefe) (3b8.10) 18,40 mg; Selen als Natriumselenit (3b801) 29,25 mg; L-Lysin Monohydrochlorid (3c322) 6.000 mg

Analytische Bestandteile und Gehalte

Rohprotein 23,1 %; Rohfaser 7,1 %; Rohfett 17,4 %; Rohasche 13,4 %; Natrium 0,09 %, HCL-unlösliche Asche 9,5 %

Hinweise

Fütterungshinweis

Das Vitamin E / Selen & Lysin Pulver darf wegen des erhöhten Gehaltes an Spurenelementen gegenüber Alleinfuttermittel nur bis zu 2,4 % der Tagesdosis verfüttert werden.

Karrenzzeit

Keine - alle Inhaltsstoffe sind ADMR-konform!

Aufbewahrung

Das Produkt ist außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kinder aufzubewahren. Bitte trocken, lichtgeschützt und nicht über 25 °C lagern.

Anwendung

Unser Pulver ist für Pferde jeden Alters und jeder Größe geeignet. Pferde erhalten 15 g pro 600 kg Körpergewicht pro Tag. Für Ponys und Kleinpferde musst Du die Menge jeweils anpassen. Die Dosierung fällt mit dem beigefügten Messlöffel ganz leicht. Ein Messlöffel enthält 15 g. Du kannst das Pulver entweder akut als Kur oder dauerhaft verabreichen.

Vitamin E / Selen & Lysin für Pferde

das sagen unsere Kunden

Empfehlungen für Dich

Zuletzt angeschaut